Cousin Stizz Releases ‘ONO’ Tracklist

By: Seamus Fay

After some sample clearance issues that messed up the first release date, here we are on the eve of Cousin Stizz’s third project One Night Only. Last night, the Dorchester native dropped the tracklist, only further convincing me that fans, including myself, are in for a very special project. 13 tracks long, ONO will feature Offset on “Headlock” (already released), Buddy on “Pullup”, G-Eazy on “Neimans Barneys” (already released), and lastly, Boston’s own Big Leano on “The Store” (which, according to Tim Larew’s Twitter, is an “all time classic Big Leano verse”). Production ranges from frequent collaborators Tee-WaTT and Tedd Boyd to Vinylz, Francisgotheat, Smash David, Dave Sava6e, Ayoayo, Dun Deal, Wondagurl, and Boston native LDG Beats. Be ready for some heat tomorrow, most likely coming sometime in the afternoon. Peep the tracklist and back cover artwork above.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s